Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Community Partners - Southeastern Behavioral Health

Community Partners - Southeastern Behavioral Health

2023-12-21 09:00:00 2023-12-21 11:00:00 America/Chicago Community Partners - Southeastern Behavioral Health Looking for help? Representatives from Southeastern Behavioral Health will be available to help connect you with mental health and housing services. Drop ins are welcome. Downtown Library - CONFERENCE ROOM

Thursday, December 21
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-21 09:00:00 2023-12-21 11:00:00 America/Chicago Community Partners - Southeastern Behavioral Health Looking for help? Representatives from Southeastern Behavioral Health will be available to help connect you with mental health and housing services. Drop ins are welcome. Downtown Library - CONFERENCE ROOM

Downtown Library

CONFERENCE ROOM

Looking for help? Representatives from Southeastern Behavioral Health will be available to help connect you with mental health and housing services. Drop ins are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Meeting |

TAGS: | |

Downtown Library

library.ask@siouxfalls.gov
Phone: 605-367-8700
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, May 18, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Canceled
Sat, May 18, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, May 18, 2:30pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Sat, May 18, 2:45pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
CONFERENCE ROOM
This event is full

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Wed, May 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
MEETING ROOM A/B
This event is full

Thu, May 23, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Tue, May 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, May 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, May 30, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
MEETING ROOM A/B

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jun 01, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Library

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
CONFERENCE ROOM
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Thu, Jun 06, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
MEETING ROOM A/B

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Fri, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jun 08, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Library

Sat, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Library

Sat, Jun 08, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Library

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
MEETING ROOM A

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Wed, Jun 12, 9:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
MEETING ROOM A

Thu, Jun 13, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Thu, Jun 13, 9:30am - 10:30am
MEETING ROOM A/B

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
MEETING ROOM A

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CONFERENCE ROOM

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jun 15, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Library

Sat, Jun 15, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Library

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room