close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 10 Seats Remaining

Family Storytime

2021-05-06 09:30:00 2021-05-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement. Registration required. Masks and social distancing encouraged. Downtown Library

Thursday, May 06
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-05-06 09:30:00 2021-05-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement. Registration required. Masks and social distancing encouraged. Downtown Library

Downtown Library

YS Program Room

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement. Registration required. Masks and social distancing encouraged.

Each family counts as 1 registration.


TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Downtown Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8720
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, Apr 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 30, All day

Wed, May 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am