close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Virtual Wee Read and Explore

2021-05-11 10:30:00 2021-05-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Wee Read and Explore Engage your child in early learning games and activities inspired by a different book each month. For children ages 3 to 6. Live Virtual Event-Invite will be sent two days before the event

Tuesday, May 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-05-11 10:30:00 2021-05-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Wee Read and Explore Engage your child in early learning games and activities inspired by a different book each month. For children ages 3 to 6. Live Virtual Event-Invite will be sent two days before the event

Engage your child in early learning games and activities inspired by a different book each month. For children ages 3 to 6.

Registration required. Please register each child attending. This program will contain a kit for the program. Indicate the library location that you would like to pick the kit up at, and we'll send you an email when the kit arrives. Registration closes 8 days prior to the event to allow for processing and distribution of the kits.

TAGS: | Storytime | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Downtown Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8720
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, May 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 18, 10:00am - 10:40am
400 E 26th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wed, May 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Wed, May 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Tue, Jun 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Thu, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
MEETING ROOM A/B

Mon, Jun 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Tue, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
MEETING ROOM A/B

Thu, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Thu, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm