close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 19 Seats Remaining

Virtual Preschool Storytime

2021-04-28 10:30:00 2021-04-28 11:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories and songs in this virtual storytime. Registration required. For ages 3 to 5. Live Webex Event-Invite will be sent two days before the storytime

Wednesday, April 28
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2021-04-28 10:30:00 2021-04-28 11:00:00 America/Chicago Virtual Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories and songs in this virtual storytime. Registration required. For ages 3 to 5. Live Webex Event-Invite will be sent two days before the storytime

Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories and songs in this virtual storytime. Registration required. For ages 3 to 5.

Siouxland Libraries will be hosting Live Virtual Preschool Storytimes on Wednesdays from 10:30-11.

Registration is required for each storytime session you wish to attend. Register online or by calling 605-367-8700.

TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Downtown Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8720
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, Apr 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 07 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 08 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Tue, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Wed, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 30, All day

Wed, May 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, May 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
YS Program Room

Tue, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am