Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Games with Friends

Games with Friends

2024-06-26 16:00:00 2024-06-26 17:00:00 America/Chicago Games with Friends Like playing board games and card games? So do we! Downtown Library - YS Program Room

Wednesday, June 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-26 16:00:00 2024-06-26 17:00:00 America/Chicago Games with Friends Like playing board games and card games? So do we! Downtown Library - YS Program Room

Downtown Library

YS Program Room

Like playing board games and card games? So do we!

Come play classic games such as chess, checkers, garbage, spoons, and speed. We mix it up with a few games from our collection that may feature cheese, goats and kittens. Games for beginners are included and you are encouraged to bring a favorite game to play!

AGE GROUP: | Kids K-5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Event |

TAGS: | |

Downtown Library

library.ask@siouxfalls.gov
Phone: 605-367-8700
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
MEETING ROOM A
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Library

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Thu, Jun 27, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Thu, Jun 27, 9:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
MEETING ROOM B

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Sat, Jun 29, 9:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:45pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
CONFERENCE ROOM
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:45pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Tue, Jul 09, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
YS Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 10:30am
MEETING ROOM A/B

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CONFERENCE ROOM

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
YS Program Room

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 2:45pm

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:45pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
MEETING ROOM A/B

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
YS Program Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
MEETING ROOM A

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
CONFERENCE ROOM
This event is full

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
YS Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
YS Program Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
Library
This event is full

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 2:45pm
Library

Sat, Jul 20, 2:45pm - 3:00pm
Library

Tue, Jul 23, 9:00am - 11:00am
CONFERENCE ROOM

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Play & Learn Room

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Library

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
YS Program Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
YS Program Room