close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Family Storytime

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program.

TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Colton Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-446-3519
Fax: 605-446-3519

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 2:00PM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 Closed
Fri, Dec 14 Closed
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Fri, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Community Room
Wed, Jan 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm