close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Create

Firefighters

2018-09-26 15:15:00 2018-09-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Prairie West Branch

Wednesday, September 26
3:15pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-26 15:15:00 2018-09-26 16:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Prairie West Branch

Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities.

This week, visit with firefighters from the Sioux Falls Fire Department.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Prairie West Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-978-6899
Fax: 605-362-3517

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bluestem
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Oct 24, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Combined
Fri, Oct 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Combined
Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Oct 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Oct 31, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Thu, Nov 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Combined
Sat, Nov 03, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Switchgrass
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00am - 7:00pm

Bluestem
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Nov 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Library
Thu, Nov 08, 2:30pm - 9:00pm

Bluestem
Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Nov 14, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Sat, Nov 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 10:55am