close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Tully

2018-07-17 10:45:00 2018-07-17 11:00:00 America/Denver Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Crooks Branch

Tuesday, July 17
10:45am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-17 10:45:00 2018-07-17 11:00:00 America/Denver Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Crooks Branch

Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required.

Tully

This is Tully.

TAGS: | Tutoring |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Crooks Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-543-5296
Fax: 605-543-5297

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(Veterans' Day City Holiday)
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 Closed
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 28, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Library
Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am