close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Dickens

2018-08-22 13:15:00 2018-08-22 13:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Caille Branch

Wednesday, August 22
1:15pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-22 13:15:00 2018-08-22 13:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Programming Room

Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required.

TAGS: | Tutoring |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 01, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 10:55am

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Wednesday, September 26 2018 at 9:00am