close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Sophie

2018-06-25 13:30:00 2018-06-25 13:45:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Caille Branch

Monday, June 25
1:30pm - 1:45pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-25 13:30:00 2018-06-25 13:45:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Programming Room

Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required.

TAGS: | Tutoring |

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Sun, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 25, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 25, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 26, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:15pm - 1:30pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 27, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jun 28, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Programming Room
Sun, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sun, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Rescheduled
Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
New date Tuesday, July 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jul 12, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Programming Room
Sun, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jul 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 10:55am

1108 W. 12th Street
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Jul 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm