close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppet Show: Little Outhouse on the Prairie

2018-08-15 10:30:00 2018-08-15 11:00:00 America/Denver Puppet Show: Little Outhouse on the Prairie Pioneers Jeb and Jenny venture out west and build their home on the range. Prairie West Branch

Wednesday, August 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-08-15 10:30:00 2018-08-15 11:00:00 America/Denver Puppet Show: Little Outhouse on the Prairie Pioneers Jeb and Jenny venture out west and build their home on the range. Prairie West Branch

Pioneers Jeb and Jenny venture out west and build their home on the range.

Recommended for children 3 and older. Admission first-come, first-served for individuals and families; groups of 10 or more must register. Registration begins July 9. 

TAGS: | Special Event |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Prairie West Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-978-6899
Fax: 605-362-3517

Hours
We're closed Monday December 24
Mon, Dec 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bluestem
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Combined
Sat, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Dec 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Combined
Mon, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Bluestem
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 10:55am

Bluestem
Thu, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Combined
Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Combined
Sun, Jan 06, 1:00pm - 4:30pm

Bluestem
Mon, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Combined
Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 8:30pm

Library
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:10am

Combined
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 8:30pm

Bluestem
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 10:55am

Bluestem
Wed, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 8:30pm

Switchgrass
Wed, Jan 09, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Jan 14, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, Jan 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:10am