close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 2 Seats Remaining

Games That Rock!

Libraries Rock!

2018-06-18 14:30:00 2018-06-18 15:30:00 America/Chicago Games That Rock! A Rockin' Time at the Library. Come to the library to play – and create -- games with rocks. Brandon Community Library

Monday, June 18
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-18 14:30:00 2018-06-18 15:30:00 America/Chicago Games That Rock! A Rockin' Time at the Library. Come to the library to play – and create -- games with rocks. Brandon Community Library

A Rockin' Time at the Library. Come to the library to play – and create -- games with rocks.

TAGS: | Special Event |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM
(Staff In-Service)
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:40am

Library
Thu, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 10:15am - 10:40am

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Sat, Nov 10, 10:15am - 10:30am
This event is full

Sat, Nov 10, 10:30am - 10:45am

Sat, Nov 10, 10:45am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:15am - 10:40am