close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Funday Monday

Dragons!

Dragons! Make them, fly them and race them. Learn Chinese words and how to write them. On July 30 we will end with the film, How to Train your Dragon. Grades K to 3.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Thu, Sep 20, 10:30am - 10:55am

Rescheduled
101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Sep 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Thursday, September 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Sep 27, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 01, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 04, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 11, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 10:55am

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full