close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Crack the Code

Advanced

2018-04-26 16:30:00 2018-04-26 17:30:00 America/Denver Crack the Code Hour of Code: an introduction to computer science. Attend one or all three sessions. No experience required. Bring your own laptop or use one of ours. Registration required. Part 3 of 3. Caille Branch

Thursday, April 26
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-26 16:30:00 2018-04-26 17:30:00 America/Denver Crack the Code Hour of Code: an introduction to computer science. Attend one or all three sessions. No experience required. Bring your own laptop or use one of ours. Registration required. Part 3 of 3. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Meeting Room

Hour of Code: an introduction to computer science. Attend one or all three sessions. No experience required. Bring your own laptop or use one of ours. Registration required. Part 3 of 3.

April 12: Build your first website.

April 19: Create a Google doodle.

April 26: Choose your own coding challenge.

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Dec 17, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 10:55am

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Dec 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Sun, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 27, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jan 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jan 07, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:55am