close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

One Book Siouxland Book Discussion

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Thursday, April 12
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor.

TAGS: | Discussion |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 27, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:40am

Thu, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:15am - 10:40am

Library
Fri, Mar 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 20, 10:15am - 10:45am