close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

One Book Siouxland Book Discussion

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Thursday, April 12
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor.

TAGS: | Discussion |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 25, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Thu, May 03, 10:30am - 11:45am

Library
Sat, May 12, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Library
Sat, May 12, 10:15am - 10:30am

Library
Sat, May 12, 10:30am - 10:45am

Library
Sat, May 12, 10:45am - 11:00am

Library
Tue, May 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm