close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

One Book Siouxland Book Discussion

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman

2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Thursday, April 12
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-12 18:00:00 2018-04-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago One Book Siouxland Book Discussion Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor. Brandon Community Library

Share the experience of discussing the inaugural One Book Siouxland, A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Led by staff member Jane Taylor.

TAGS: | Discussion |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Fri, Aug 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:15am - 10:40am

Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 12, 4:30pm - 6:30pm