close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Eastside Lutheran After School

Bookmobile Stop

2018-01-18 16:00:00 2018-01-18 16:30:00 America/Chicago Eastside Lutheran After School The children’s bookmobile provides books to children in schools, after school programs, and daycares in Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County. Bookmobile

Thursday, January 18
4:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-18 16:00:00 2018-01-18 16:30:00 America/Chicago Eastside Lutheran After School The children’s bookmobile provides books to children in schools, after school programs, and daycares in Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County. Bookmobile

The children’s bookmobile provides books to children in schools, after school programs, and daycares in Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County.

1300 E 10th St, Sioux Falls, SD

TAGS: | Bookmobile Stop |

Bookmobile

Phone: 605-543-5296

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 Closed
Sun, Apr 29 Closed

About the library

The Bookmobile brings library materials to children in schools and daycares Monday-Friday. It goes to each stop once every three weeks.

Please check our events calendar for specific Bookmobile stop locations and times.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 24, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, Apr 25, 9:45am - 10:00am

Wed, Apr 25, 10:45am - 2:00pm

Thu, Apr 26, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Apr 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Apr 27, 10:15am - 11:00am

Fri, Apr 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, May 01, 9:00am - 9:30am

Tue, May 01, 9:45am - 10:00am

Tue, May 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Tue, May 01, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Tue, May 01, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 02, 8:30am - 3:15pm

Thu, May 03, 9:00am - 2:30pm

Fri, May 04, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, May 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mon, May 07, 11:15am - 11:45am

Mon, May 07, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Mon, May 07, 1:45pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 08, 9:00am - 9:30am

Tue, May 08, 9:45am - 10:30am

Tue, May 08, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 09, 8:30am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Fri, May 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, May 14, 11:15am - 12:00pm

Mon, May 14, 1:15pm - 2:15pm

Tue, May 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, May 15, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Wed, May 16, 9:45am - 10:00am

Wed, May 16, 10:45am - 2:00pm

Thu, May 17, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, May 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, May 18, 10:15am - 11:00am

Fri, May 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm