close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Second Saturday Storytime

2018-01-13 10:30:00 2018-01-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Second Saturday Storytime Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060 Oak View Branch

Saturday, January 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-01-13 10:30:00 2018-01-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Second Saturday Storytime Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060 Oak View Branch

Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060

TAGS: | Storytime |

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
(Presidents' Day)
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Feb 22, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Feb 26, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Feb 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Mar 01, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Mar 05, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Mar 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

School Library
Wed, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Mar 08, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Sat, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Mon, Mar 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Mar 12, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Mar 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Mar 15, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Mar 19, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Mar 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Mar 21, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Mar 22, 3:15pm - 4:00pm