close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Second Saturday Storytime

2018-01-13 10:30:00 2018-01-13 11:00:00 America/Denver Second Saturday Storytime Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060 Oak View Branch

Saturday, January 13
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-01-13 10:30:00 2018-01-13 11:00:00 America/Denver Second Saturday Storytime Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060 Oak View Branch

Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, turn around. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear, sit right down. All Teddy Bears are welcome to attend this storytime. For more information please contact Stephanie at (605) 367-8060

TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(Veterans' Day City Holiday)
Tue, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Nov 15, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Nov 19, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Nov 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Nov 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Thu, Nov 22, 10:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Nov 26, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Nov 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Nov 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Nov 29, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Mon, Dec 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Dec 03, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Dec 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Dec 05, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Library
Wed, Dec 05, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 10, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Dec 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 4:00pm