close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2018-03-07 10:30:00 2018-03-07 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Crooks Branch

Wednesday, March 07
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-07 10:30:00 2018-03-07 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Crooks Branch

Crooks Branch

Library

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program.

TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Crooks Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-543-5296
Fax: 605-543-5297

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 Closed
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Library
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 03, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Library
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Oct 10, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Library
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Oct 17, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Library
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am