close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2018-07-17 10:30:00 2018-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5. Caille Branch

Tuesday, July 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-17 10:30:00 2018-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Programming Room

Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 10:55am

1108 W. 12th Street
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Registration is now closed

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Jul 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Jul 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Aug 02, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 06, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 06, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 06, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 06, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 07, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 07, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 2:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 07, 2:15pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Rescheduled
Wed, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
New date Tuesday, August 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Programming Room
Wed, Aug 08, 1:15pm - 1:30pm

Programming Room
Wed, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Wed, Aug 08, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Aug 09, 10:30am - 10:55am

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Programming Room
Sun, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Aug 13, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 13, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 13, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 13, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 14, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 14, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Programming Room
Tue, Aug 14, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 10:55am

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Aug 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full