close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Intermediate Internet: Staying Safe Online

Technology Class

2019-10-29 09:30:00 2019-10-29 11:00:00 America/Chicago Intermediate Internet: Staying Safe Online Learn about internet jargon, protecting your computer, and avoiding scams. Registration required. Downtown Library

Tuesday, October 29
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-29 09:30:00 2019-10-29 11:00:00 America/Chicago Intermediate Internet: Staying Safe Online Learn about internet jargon, protecting your computer, and avoiding scams. Registration required. Downtown Library

Downtown Library

Meeting Room B

Learn about internet jargon, protecting your computer, and avoiding scams. Registration required.

TAGS: | Technology | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Downtown Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8720
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, May 25 Closed
(Memorial Day Weekend)
Tue, May 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 31 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, May 29, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 05, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 09, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 1 2020 at 9:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 12, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Fri, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Tue, Jun 23, All day
Registration opens Monday, June 15 2020 at 9:00am