close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gingerbread Houses

2017-12-16 15:00:00 2017-12-16 16:00:00 America/Chicago Gingerbread Houses Get into the holiday spirit with stories and songs, then decorate your own graham cracker "gingerbread" house. Registration required. Please bring one bag of decorative treats to share. Caille Branch

Saturday, December 16
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-12-16 15:00:00 2017-12-16 16:00:00 America/Chicago Gingerbread Houses Get into the holiday spirit with stories and songs, then decorate your own graham cracker "gingerbread" house. Registration required. Please bring one bag of decorative treats to share. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Meeting Room

Get into the holiday spirit with stories and songs, then decorate your own graham cracker "gingerbread" house. Registration required. Please bring one bag of decorative treats to share.

The library will provide the graham crackers, icing, and candy canes. Please bring one bag of decorative treats to share with the other families.

Suggested decorative treats to share:

  • Licorice
  • Lifesavers
  • Pretzels
  • Sour Patch Kids
  • Mike and Ikes
  • Smarties
  • Sno-Caps

These decorative treats will be shared:

  • M&Ms
  • Colored chocolate chips
  • Gummi Bears
  • Skittles
  • Mini candy canes
  • Mini marshmallows
  • Gumdrops
  • Peppermints

TAGS: | Special Event |

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 27
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed
(Memorial Day Sunday)

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Tue, May 22, 10:05am - 10:35am

Programming Room
Tue, May 22, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room
Wed, May 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Wed, May 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Thu, May 24, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Tue, May 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Thu, May 31, All day

Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 04, 1:15pm - 1:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 04, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 04, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 05, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 05, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 05, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 06, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 06, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jun 07, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Programming Room
Sun, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 11, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 11, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 11, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 12, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 12, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 13, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 13, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jun 14, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Programming Room
Sun, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 18, 1:15pm - 1:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 18, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
This event is full

Programming Room
Mon, Jun 18, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Programming Room
Tue, Jun 19, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 1:15pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 1:15pm - 1:30pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 1:45pm

Programming Room
Wed, Jun 20, 1:45pm - 2:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, Jun 21, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

101 S Phillips Ave
Thu, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full