close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homebuyers Express, Part 1

2017-10-05 17:30:00 2017-10-05 20:30:00 America/Chicago Homebuyers Express, Part 1 Get information on the home purchasing process, including goal setting, down payments, mortgage lending, and closing procedures. Presented by Lutheran Social Services Center for Financial Resources. Downtown Library

Thursday, October 05
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-05 17:30:00 2017-10-05 20:30:00 America/Chicago Homebuyers Express, Part 1 Get information on the home purchasing process, including goal setting, down payments, mortgage lending, and closing procedures. Presented by Lutheran Social Services Center for Financial Resources. Downtown Library

Downtown Library

Meeting Room B

Get information on the home purchasing process, including goal setting, down payments, mortgage lending, and closing procedures. Presented by Lutheran Social Services Center for Financial Resources.

TAGS: | Class |

Downtown Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8720
Fax: 605-367-4312

Hours
Mon, Jan 15 Closed
(Martin Luther King Day)
Tue, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

101 South Phillips Avenue
Tue, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

YS Program Room
Wed, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Library
Thu, Jan 25, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

YS Program Room
Thu, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Library
Thu, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

YS Program Room
Fri, Jan 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

YS Program Room
Sat, Jan 27, 9:30am - 10:10am

Meeting Room B
Sat, Jan 27, 10:00am - 4:30pm

YS Program Room
Sat, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A/B
Tue, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A/B
Tue, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

YS Program Room
Wed, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Play & Learn Room
Thu, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:15am

YS Program Room
Fri, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 03, 9:30am - 10:10am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 2:15pm

Sun, Feb 04, 2:15pm - 2:30pm

Sun, Feb 04, 2:30pm - 2:45pm

Sun, Feb 04, 2:45pm - 3:00pm

111 W 17th St, Sioux Falls, SD
Tue, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:30am

111 W 17th St
Tue, Feb 06, 9:30am - 10:30am

YS Program Room
Tue, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

YS Program Room
Wed, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

YS Program Room
Wed, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Play & Learn Room
Thu, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:15am

YS Program Room
Thu, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

YS Program Room
Fri, Feb 09, 10:15am - 11:00am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 10, 9:30am - 10:10am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

YS Program Room
Tue, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

YS Program Room
Wed, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Play & Learn Room
Thu, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:15am

YS Program Room
Thu, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A/B
Thu, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

YS Program Room
Fri, Feb 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 17, 9:30am - 10:10am

YS Program Room
Sat, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

YS Program Room
Tue, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A/B
Tue, Feb 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm