close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tail Waggin' Tutors

Tully

2017-07-17 12:15:00 2017-07-17 12:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Crooks Branch

Monday, July 17
12:15pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 12:15:00 2017-07-17 12:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required. Crooks Branch

Bone up your child's reading skills. Book a 15-minute reading session with a certified therapy dog. Registration required.

TAGS: | Tutoring |

Crooks Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-543-5296
Fax: 605-543-5297

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 Closed
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Mon, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Oct 11, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 18, 4:15pm - 5:00pm