close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lit and Knit

2019-05-29 13:30:00 2019-05-29 14:30:00 America/Chicago Lit and Knit Discuss favorite books and authors while knitting blanket squares, hats, mittens, scarves, and other items to give to local charities. Bring your own needles. Ronning Branch

Wednesday, May 29
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-29 13:30:00 2019-05-29 14:30:00 America/Chicago Lit and Knit Discuss favorite books and authors while knitting blanket squares, hats, mittens, scarves, and other items to give to local charities. Bring your own needles. Ronning Branch

Ronning Branch

Meeting Room A & B

Discuss favorite books and authors while knitting blanket squares, hats, mittens, scarves, and other items to give to local charities. Bring your own needles.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Ronning Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8140
Fax: 605-371-4144

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Native American Day)
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 16, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 16, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 6:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 6:15pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 16, 6:45pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 17, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Thu, Oct 17, 10:45am - 11:20am
Story Room

Thu, Oct 17, 1:15pm - 1:45pm
Story Room

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Oct 22, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Tue, Oct 22, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:15pm - 6:30pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:45pm - 7:00pm
Story Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A & B

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Oct 29, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Tue, Oct 29, 3:15pm - 5:00pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 6:15pm - 6:30pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Story Room

Wed, Oct 30, 6:45pm - 7:00pm
Story Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:05am - 10:35am
Story Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Thu, Oct 31, 1:15pm - 1:45pm
Story Room

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Nov 05, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Tue, Nov 05, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Quiet Room (Staff use only)

Tue, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Nov 06, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Wed, Nov 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:15pm - 6:30pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:45pm - 7:00pm
Story Room

Canceled
Wed, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:45am - 11:20am
Story Room

Thu, Nov 07, 1:15pm - 1:45pm
Story Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Tue, Nov 12, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Story Room

Tue, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Nov 12, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Nov 13, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:45am - 11:15am
Story Room

Wed, Nov 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:15pm - 6:30pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 6:45pm
Story Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:45pm - 7:00pm
Story Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:05am - 10:40am
Story Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:45am - 11:20am
Story Room

Thu, Nov 14, 1:15pm - 1:45pm
Story Room