close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-07-25 10:30:00 2017-07-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Tuesday, July 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-25 10:30:00 2017-07-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Humboldt Branch

Library

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Humboldt Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-363-3361
Fax: 605-363-3361

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 Closed
Wed, Jul 26 5:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 Closed
Fri, Jul 28 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Tue, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Tue, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Library
Tue, Aug 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Tue, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am