close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-07-25 10:30:00 2017-07-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Tuesday, July 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-25 10:30:00 2017-07-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Humboldt Branch

Library

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Humboldt Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-363-3361
Fax: 605-363-3361

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 Closed
Wed, Nov 22 5:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 27, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Library
Tue, Nov 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 04, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Library
Tue, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 11, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Library
Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Mon, Dec 18, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Library
Tue, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am