close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take Your Child to the Library Day

2019-02-02 10:00:00 2019-02-02 17:00:00 America/Denver Take Your Child to the Library Day Youngsters can complete a Bingo card and win stickers while discovering all the fun Siouxland Libraries offer. Caille Branch

Saturday, February 02
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-02 10:00:00 2019-02-02 17:00:00 America/Denver Take Your Child to the Library Day Youngsters can complete a Bingo card and win stickers while discovering all the fun Siouxland Libraries offer. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Programming Room

Youngsters can complete a Bingo card and win stickers while discovering all the fun Siouxland Libraries offer.

TAGS: | Special Event |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed
(Easter)

About the library

Upcoming events

Programming Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Apr 22, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, Apr 29, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Programming Room
Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Programming Room
Sun, May 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, May 06, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Programming Room
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, May 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Programming Room
Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:10am

Programming Room
Mon, May 13, 3:45pm - 4:30pm

Programming Room
Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Programming Room
Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 10:55am

Programming Room
Sun, May 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm