close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

2017-09-26 10:15:00 2017-09-26 10:45:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5. Brandon Community Library

Tuesday, September 26
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2017-09-26 10:15:00 2017-09-26 10:45:00 America/Chicago Preschool Storytime Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5. Brandon Community Library

Encourage a love of reading and develop your preschooler's early learning through stories, rhymes, songs and movement activities. For ages 3 to 5.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Library
Sat, Jul 07, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Library
Sat, Jul 07, 10:15am - 10:30am

Library
Sat, Jul 07, 10:30am - 10:45am

Sat, Jul 07, 10:45am - 11:00am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Sat, Jul 14, 10:15am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:30am - 10:45am

Sat, Jul 14, 10:45am - 11:00am