close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-09-18 10:30:00 2017-09-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Monday, September 18
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-09-18 10:30:00 2017-09-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Oak View Branch

Meeting Room 3

Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Nov 20, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Nov 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Nov 27, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Nov 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Nov 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Nov 30, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 04, 10:15am - 10:45am

Canceled
Mon, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 04, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Dec 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

School Library
Wed, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Dec 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Sat, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:10am

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 11, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Tue, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Dec 14, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Fri, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Friday, December 1 2017 at 8:30am

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Dec 18, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm