close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Library Explorers:Reading Fort

2017-07-25 15:00:00 2017-07-25 16:00:00 America/Chicago Library Explorers:Reading Fort Library Explorers: Design and build your own reading fort! Take the plans home and make another there. Hartford Branch

Tuesday, July 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-25 15:00:00 2017-07-25 16:00:00 America/Chicago Library Explorers:Reading Fort Library Explorers: Design and build your own reading fort! Take the plans home and make another there. Hartford Branch

Hartford Branch

Library

Library Explorers: Design and build your own reading fort! Take the plans home and make another there.

TAGS: | Class |

Hartford Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-528-3223
Fax: 605-528-6217

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 3:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 3:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 3:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 Closed

About the library

Monday: 4-6
Tuesday: 4-8
Wednesday: 4-6
Thursday: 4-8
Friday: Closed
Saturday: 10-1
Sunday: Closed

Upcoming events

Library
Mon, Jul 31, 1:50pm - 2:00pm

Library
Tue, Aug 01, 9:00am - 9:30am

Library
Tue, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Library
Tue, Aug 08, 9:00am - 9:30am

Library
Tue, Aug 08, 9:00am - 10:00am

208 E Hwy 38 Hartford, SD
Tue, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Library
Tue, Aug 15, 9:00am - 9:30am