close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Reading Fort

2017-07-24 14:30:00 2017-07-24 15:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Fort Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there. Brandon Community Library

Monday, July 24
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-24 14:30:00 2017-07-24 15:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Fort Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there. Brandon Community Library

Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there.

TAGS: | Class |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Library
Fri, Dec 08, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 16, 10:15am - 11:15am