close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Reading Fort

2017-07-24 14:30:00 2017-07-24 15:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Fort Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there. Brandon Community Library

Monday, July 24
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-24 14:30:00 2017-07-24 15:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Fort Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there. Brandon Community Library

Design and build your own reading fort! Then take the plans home an make another there.

TAGS: | Class |

Brandon Community Library

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-582-2390
Fax: 605-582-8760

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 25, 10:15am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 02, 10:15am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 03, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:40am

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Library
Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:15am
This event is full

Library
Sat, Oct 14, 10:15am - 10:30am
This event is full

Library
Sat, Oct 14, 10:30am - 10:45am
This event is full

Library
Sat, Oct 14, 10:45am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 16, 10:15am - 10:55am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:40am

Library
Thu, Oct 19, 10:15am - 10:20am

Library
Thu, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 1:05pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Library
Fri, Oct 20, 10:15am - 10:45am

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:55am