close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Build Your Own Mini Golf

2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Build Your Own Mini Golf Plan, create, and play your own mini golf hole using recycled materials and other supplies. All you need to bring is your imagination. Garretson Branch

Thursday, July 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Build Your Own Mini Golf Plan, create, and play your own mini golf hole using recycled materials and other supplies. All you need to bring is your imagination. Garretson Branch

Plan, create, and play your own mini golf hole using recycled materials and other supplies. All you need to bring is your imagination.

TAGS: | Class |

Garretson Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-594-6619
Fax: 605-594-6619

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 Closed
Tue, Sep 19 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 2:00PM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 Closed
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Thu, Sep 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Thu, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Thu, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Library
Thu, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am