close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Imagineers

Busy Bees Busy Builders

2017-07-19 15:15:00 2017-07-19 16:15:00 America/Chicago Imagineers What's the buzz? Discover the wonders of busy bees their day-to-day activities and create your own bee colony. Prairie West Branch

Wednesday, July 19
3:15pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-19 15:15:00 2017-07-19 16:15:00 America/Chicago Imagineers What's the buzz? Discover the wonders of busy bees their day-to-day activities and create your own bee colony. Prairie West Branch

What's the buzz? Discover the wonders of busy bees their day-to-day activities and create your own bee colony.

TAGS: | Class |

Prairie West Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-978-6899
Fax: 605-362-3517

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bluestem
Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Apr 25, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Combined
Sat, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Mon, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Combined
Tue, May 01, 7:00am - 7:00pm

Library
Tue, May 01, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, May 02, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, May 02, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Thu, May 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Combined
Sat, May 05, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, May 08, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, May 09, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Sat, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Mon, May 14, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, May 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, May 15, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, May 16, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, May 16, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Thu, May 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Bluestem
Sat, May 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Combined
Sat, May 19, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, May 22, 10:30am - 11:10am

Combined
Wed, May 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Combined
Wed, May 23, 3:15pm - 4:00pm