close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tail Waggin' Tutors - Rocky

2017-07-17 18:15:00 2017-07-17 18:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors - Rocky Has your child’s reading gone to the dogs? Bone up their skills reading with a Tail Waggin’ Tutor! Children will have the opportunity to practice their reading with a nonjudgmental furry friend. Oak View Study Room

Monday, July 17
6:15pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 18:15:00 2017-07-17 18:30:00 America/Chicago Tail Waggin' Tutors - Rocky Has your child’s reading gone to the dogs? Bone up their skills reading with a Tail Waggin’ Tutor! Children will have the opportunity to practice their reading with a nonjudgmental furry friend. Oak View Study Room

Has your child’s reading gone to the dogs? Bone up their skills reading with a Tail Waggin’ Tutor! Children will have the opportunity to practice their reading with a nonjudgmental furry friend.

Reserve a one-on-one 15-minute reading session for your child today! Call 367-8060 for more information. Registration required.

TAGS: | Tutoring |

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
Mon, Apr 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 20 1:00PM to 6:00PM
(Staff In-Service)
Sat, Apr 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Apr 23, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Apr 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Apr 26, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Apr 30, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, May 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, May 02, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

School Library
Wed, May 02, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, May 03, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, May 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Library
Mon, May 07, 4:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, May 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, May 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, May 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, May 10, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Fri, May 11, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Sat, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Mon, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, May 14, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, May 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, May 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, May 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, May 16, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, May 17, 3:15pm - 4:00pm