close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-07-17 10:30:00 2017-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Monday, July 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 10:30:00 2017-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Oak View Branch

Meeting Room 3

Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
Mon, Jan 15 Closed
(Martin Luther King Day)
Tue, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Jan 22, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Jan 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Jan 24, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Jan 25, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Jan 29, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Jan 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Feb 01, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Feb 05, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Feb 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Wed, Feb 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

School Library
Wed, Feb 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Feb 08, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Sat, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Sat, Feb 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Feb 12, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Tue, Feb 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 2 & 3
Wed, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Thu, Feb 15, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Library
Mon, Feb 19, 10:00am - 9:00pm