close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-07-17 10:30:00 2017-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Monday, July 17
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 10:30:00 2017-07-17 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family. Oak View Branch

Oak View Branch

Meeting Room 3

Encourage the love of reading while developing your preschooler’s early literacy skills at this program filled with books, rhymes, music and movement activities for the whole family.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Oak View Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8060
Fax: 605-367-4343

Hours
Mon, Jul 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Thu, Jul 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, Jul 28, 10:15am - 10:30am

Fri, Jul 28, 10:30am - 10:45am

Fri, Jul 28, 10:45am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Fri, Jul 28, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 6:15pm

Mon, Jul 31, 6:15pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Mon, Jul 31, 6:45pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Tue, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Aug 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Thu, Aug 03, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Aug 04, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, Aug 04, 10:15am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 04, 10:30am - 10:45am

Fri, Aug 04, 10:45am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 2 & 3
Mon, Aug 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Aug 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Aug 09, 6:00pm - 6:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 09, 6:15pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 09, 6:30pm - 6:45pm

Canceled
Wed, Aug 09, 6:45pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Thu, Aug 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room 1 & 2
Thu, Aug 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, Aug 11, 10:15am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 11, 10:30am - 10:45am

Fri, Aug 11, 10:45am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 1, 2, & 3
Mon, Aug 14, 10:15am - 10:50am

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room 3
Tue, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:15am

Fri, Aug 18, 10:15am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 18, 10:30am - 10:45am

Fri, Aug 18, 10:45am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Mon, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 3
Wed, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am