close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Books and Beans Bookclub

The Round House by Louise Erdrich

2019-02-21 14:00:00 2019-02-21 15:00:00 America/Denver Books and Beans Bookclub For people who enjoy reading a variety of books and discussing them while enjoying a great cup of coffee. Stomping Grounds

Thursday, February 21
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-21 14:00:00 2019-02-21 15:00:00 America/Denver Books and Beans Bookclub For people who enjoy reading a variety of books and discussing them while enjoying a great cup of coffee. Stomping Grounds

For people who enjoy reading a variety of books and discussing them while enjoying a great cup of coffee.

Meets the third Thursday of every month at Stomping Grounds in Hartford.  Call Sara at 543-5296 for more information and to reserve a book. 

TAGS: | Discussion |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Hartford Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-6380

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 Closed
Tue, Jun 25 2:00PM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 2:00PM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 2:00PM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 2-7
Wednesday: 2-7
Thursday: 2-7
Friday: 10-1
Saturday: 10-1
Sunday: Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Library

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Library

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 7:00pm