close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Create

2019-02-07 15:15:00 2019-02-07 16:00:00 America/Denver Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Valley Springs Branch

Thursday, February 07
3:15pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-07 15:15:00 2019-02-07 16:00:00 America/Denver Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Valley Springs Branch

Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Valley Springs Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-757-6264
Fax: 605-757-6730

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 Closed
Sat, Jan 19 Closed
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 07, 3:15pm - 4:00pm