close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Oscar Film Series

2019-02-19 18:00:00 2019-02-19 20:00:00 America/Denver Oscar Film Series We're rolling out the red carpet for our annual Oscar Film Series. Attend one or all of the nominated movies. Take part in a contest to predict winners in the Best Picture and Acting categories. Caille Branch

Tuesday, February 19
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-19 18:00:00 2019-02-19 20:00:00 America/Denver Oscar Film Series We're rolling out the red carpet for our annual Oscar Film Series. Attend one or all of the nominated movies. Take part in a contest to predict winners in the Best Picture and Acting categories. Caille Branch

Caille Branch

Meeting Room

We're rolling out the red carpet for our annual Oscar Film Series. Attend one or all of the nominated movies. Take part in a contest to predict winners in the Best Picture and Acting categories.

Showing at Caille Branch on Tuesdays 6-8 pm and Sundays 2-4 pm

Tuesday, January 22 - Black Panther

Sunday, January 27 - Incredibles 2

Tuesday, January 29 - A Quiet Place

Sunday, February 3 - Avengers: Infinity War

Tuesday, February 5 - BlacKkKlansman

Sunday, February 10 - Christopher Robin

Tuesday, February 12 - First Man

Sunday, February 17 - Solo: A Star Wars Story

Tuesday, February 19 - At Eternity’s Gate

Sunday, February 24 - Ready Player One

Tuesday, February 26 - RBG

 

Showing at Oak View Branch on Tuesdays 6-8 pm and Sundays 2-4 pm

Sunday, March 3 - Isle of Dogs

Tuesday, March 5 - The Wife

Sunday, March 10 - Bohemian Rhapsody

Tuesday, March 12 - Can You Ever Forgive Me?

TAGS: | Movie |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Caille Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-367-8144
Fax: 605-362-2816

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 1:15pm
Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 1:15pm - 1:30pm
Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 1:45pm
Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 1:45pm - 2:00pm
Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 10:55am
Programming Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Room

Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Programming Room

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:10am
Programming Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Programming Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 10:55am
Programming Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Programming Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:10am
Programming Room

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 10:55am
Programming Room

Sun, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Programming Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:10am
Programming Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Programming Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Library

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 10:55am
Programming Room