close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2018-10-23 10:30:00 2018-10-23 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Tuesday, October 23
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-23 10:30:00 2018-10-23 11:00:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program. Humboldt Branch

Humboldt Branch

Library

Stimulate early learning with books, rhymes, music and movement at this drop-in program.

TAGS: | Storytime |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Humboldt Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-363-3361
Fax: 605-363-3361

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 Closed
Wed, Oct 24 5:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 Closed
Fri, Oct 26 3:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am