close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Create

Picasso

2018-10-17 16:15:00 2018-10-17 17:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Channel your creativity by making your own version of one of the renowned artist's works using chalk pastels. Crooks Branch

Wednesday, October 17
4:15pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 16:15:00 2018-10-17 17:00:00 America/Chicago Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Channel your creativity by making your own version of one of the renowned artist's works using chalk pastels. Crooks Branch

Crooks Branch

Library

Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Channel your creativity by making your own version of one of the renowned artist's works using chalk pastels.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Crooks Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-543-5296
Fax: 605-543-5297

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 Closed
Fri, Oct 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Library
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Library
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Library
Mon, Nov 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am