close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Create

2019-01-16 15:15:00 2019-01-16 16:00:00 America/Denver Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Prairie West Branch

Wednesday, January 16
3:15pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 15:15:00 2019-01-16 16:00:00 America/Denver Kids Create Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities. Prairie West Branch

Explore your creative side through stories, crafts, games, and activities.

This week, create your own color spinner.

TAGS: | Class |

If an ADA accommodation is needed,
 please contact the Human Relations Office at 605-367-8745 or humanrelations@siouxfalls.org at least 72 hours before the event.

Prairie West Branch

LibAsk@siouxfalls.org
Phone: 605-978-6899
Fax: 605-362-3517

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 21
Mon, Apr 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed
(Easter)

About the library

Upcoming events

Combined
Sat, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Apr 22, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, Apr 24, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, Apr 24, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Combined
Sat, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:10am

Switchgrass
Tue, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bluestem
Wed, May 01, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, May 01, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Thu, May 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Combined
Sat, May 04, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, May 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:10am

Bluestem
Wed, May 08, 10:30am - 10:55am

Combined
Wed, May 08, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Combined
Sat, May 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Bluestem
Mon, May 13, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Bluestem
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Bluestem
Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:10am

Combined
Wed, May 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Combined
Wed, May 15, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Bluestem
Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Combined
Sat, May 18, 10:30am - 11:00am